Staff Contact Information
Upcoming Events
AB SPSA
School Accountability Report Cards

Staff Contact Information

Mrs. Laura Anderson
Learning Center
Email: LAnderson@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                                                     

Mrs. Cindy Beynon
School Librarian
Email: CBeynon@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

 

Miss Wendy Bohannon
Third Grade Teacher
Email: WBohannon@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

 

Mrs. Danielle Boudreaux
Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Email: DBoudreaux@stanunion.k12.ca.us
School Web site: Boudreaux's TK All Stars

209 527-0450

                                                                                                                         

Mrs. Melinda Boyer
Second Grade Teacher  
Email: MBoyer@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                            

Mrs. Andrea Cadrett
Kindergarten Teacher
Email: ACadrett@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                            

Mr. Gary Carpenter
Fifth Grade Teacher
Email: GCarpenter@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                            

Mrs. Jodee Curtis

First Grade Teacher
Email: JCurtis@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                                                  

Mrs. Toni David
Fifth Grade Gate Teacher
Email: TDavid@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                                                  

Mrs. Toni Easterday
First Grade Teacher
Email: TEasterday@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                                                     

Mrs. Lisa Gutierrez
Office Manager II
Email: LGutierrez@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                               

Mr. Eric Halfman
Fourth Grade Teacher
Email: EHalfman@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

 

Mrs. Michelle Danner
Sixth Grade Gate Teacher
Email: MDanner@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209-527-0450

                                                                                                                                                                        

Mrs. Marie Hussain  
Office Manager I
Email: MHussain@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                            

Mrs. Melany Jenkins
Fifth Grade Teacher
Email: MJenkins@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                            

Mrs. Julie Jerome
Position: Administrator/office
Nurse
Email: JJerome@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

 

Mrs Robyn Harmon
Grade: Fourth Grade Gate
Email: RHarmon@stanunion.k12.ca.us
2095270450

                                                                                                                                                                                     

Mrs. Jill Kelley
Sixth Grade Teacher
Email: JKelley@stanunion.k12.ca.us
2095270450

                                                                                                                                                                                     

Mrs. Kathy Kennell
Sixth Grade Teacher
Email: KKennell@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                            

Mr. Joe Gillum
Third Grade Gate Teacher
Email: JGillum@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                                                     

Mrs. Carmen Lopez Baez
Second Grade Teacher
Position: Teachers
Email: CBaez@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                                                     

Mrs. Sheila Marable
Second Grade Teacher
Email: SMarable@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                                                  

Mrs. Janice Mooney
Position: Speech Pathologist
Email: JMooney@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

 

Mrs. Gianna Guiles
Kindergarten Teacher
Email: GGuiles@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

 

Mrs. Kathleen Williams
First Grade Teacher
Email: KWilliams@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                               

Mrs. Laurie Martin
Learning Center
Email: LMartin@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 545-0718
                                                                                                                                                

Mrs. Sara Perino
Position: Speech Pathologist
Email: SPerino@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                                                  

Mrs. Stacey Rapisura
Learning Center
Email: SRapisura@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                                                     

Mrs. Johnna Robinson
Fourth Grade Teacher
Email: JRobinson@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                            

Mrs. Maxi Estrada
Position: EL Instructional Support Staff
Email: MEstrada@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                            

Mr. James Schuller
Position: Principal
Email: JSchuller@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450 Ext: 5102

 

Mrs. Jillian Wester
Third Grade Teacher
Email: JWester@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                         

Ms. Shapree Smith

Fourth Grade Teacher
Email: SSmith@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

                                                                                                                                                                                   

Mr. Raj Prakash
School Custodian
Email: RPrakash@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450

 

Mrs. Cindy Zapien
Kindergarten Teacher
Email:czapien@stanunion.k12.ca.us
209 527-0450